Precision feeding program for chicken farms


Release time:

2023-02-15

The Precision Feeding System is a set of automatic feeding systems designed specifically for poultry production, especially suitable for the breeding needs of broilers, layers, and cocks. Compared to traditional manual feeding, using precision feeding systems has many advantages and is more conducive to animal growth.

The Precision Feeding System is a set of automatic feeding systems designed specifically for poultry production, especially suitable for the breeding needs of broilers, layers, and cocks. Compared to traditional manual feeding, using precision feeding systems has many advantages and is more conducive to animal growth.

The common production and breeding of small and medium-sized poultry farm in China often use manual feeding, which is laborious and inefficient, and can easily lead to uneven distribution of feed, causing contention among chickens, causing trampling and causing casualties. In addition, manual dispersal can cause dust to fly, which can enter the respiratory system of animals and on-site workers through respiration, causing respiratory diseases that are not conducive to health.

In response to the above shortcomings, the Bihlmann precision feeding system has a novel structure, with its time-saving and labor-saving characteristics, truly liberating breeding workers from heavy physical labor. The system sets the daily feeding times and single feeding amount according to the reproductive age of animals, the nutrient intake required for their growth, and the structural status of each layer of chicken cage. Set the parameters in advance, and the system will automatically start the feeding mode according to the set control parameters in accordance with the quantity and process.

The precise feeding system control can be divided into two modes: automatic mode and manual mode.

Automatic mode, which can achieve two feeding modes: preset feeding and curve feeding. Under the preset feeding mode, the user can set the parameters of each feeding motor for a single time. The system starts the feeding process according to the set parameters, and feeds the entire line of chicken cages quantitatively and automatically; In the curve given mode, the user sets the feeding motor parameters in advance based on the feeding amount corresponding to the age of the chicken. The system calculates the age of the chicken based on the days of feeding. Each time the user starts the system, the system automatically assigns the feeding motor parameters based on the age of the chicken, thereby achieving reasonable and quantitative feeding of the chicken.

In manual mode, users can freely start all feeding motors and traveling motors for daily maintenance and emergency needs.

Since 2019, Bihlmann's precision feeding system has been introduced into lots of poultry farm in Yunfu city, Guangdong province, supplying more than 200 sets.

Key words:


Copyright © 2023 Guangzhou Bihlmann Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.

Powered by www.300.cn | SEO

养鸡场精准喂料项目


发布时间:

2023-02-15

家禽养殖精准喂料系统是一套专门为家禽养殖生产设计的自动喂饲系统,尤其适合肉鸡、蛋鸡、公鸡等养殖生产需要。与传统的人工饲料喂养方式相比较,使用精准喂料系统有诸多的优势,更利于动物的生长。

家禽养殖精准喂料系统是一套专门为家禽养殖生产设计的自动喂饲系统,尤其适合肉鸡、蛋鸡、公鸡等养殖生产需要。与传统的人工饲料喂养方式相比较,使用精准喂料系统有诸多的优势,更利于动物的生长。

国内常见的中小型家禽生产养殖,多采用人工投料,这种生产方式费事费力,生产效率低下,而且容易造成撒料不均匀,引发鸡只争抢,出现踩踏现象造成伤亡。另外,人工撒料会形成粉尘飞扬,粉尘通过呼吸,进入动物和现场工作人员的呼吸系统,引发呼吸道疾病不利于健康……

针对上述缺点,家禽养殖精准喂料系统以其结构独创,新颖,使用省时省力,真正将养殖工人从繁重的体力劳动中解放出来。该系统是根据动物的育龄,按照它们的生长需要摄入的营养情况、每层鸡笼的结构状况,设定每天的喂饲次数,每次的喂饲量。将相关参数预先在系统中设置好,系统会根据所设控制参数按量、按流程自动开启投喂模式。

精准喂料系统控制可分为自动模式与手动模式两大模式。

自动模式,可实现自设给定喂料与曲线给定喂料两种喂料方式。自设给定喂料方式下,用户可自行设定单次每台喂料电机参数,系统根据所设参数启动喂料过程,对整列鸡笼进线定量、自动性投喂;曲线给定方式下,用户提前根据鸡龄对应投喂量设定好喂料电机参数,系统会根据进鸡天数计算鸡龄,用户每次启动系统,系统会根据鸡龄自行分配喂料电机参数,从而实现合理、定量的喂鸡目的。

手动模式,用户可以自由启动所有的喂料电机以及喂料行走电机,用于日常维护及应急需求。

从2019年起,贝赫迈的精准喂料系统已经被引入广东云浮地区的多个鸡场建设项目中,为该地区供货超过200套。

 

11   11

关键词: